HERE ARE YOUR 2021 OLYMPIA DIVISION WINNERS

The 2021 Olympia will definitely go down as one of the best in the event’s history. A year after COVID-19 wreaked havoc on the event logistically, this weekend proved that the spectacle that super bowl of bodybuilding is back.   This year’s Olympia was full of upsets and unexpected winners as well. Check out all the…

The 2021 Olympia will definitely go down as one of the best in the event’s history. A year after COVID-19 wreaked havoc on the event logistically, this weekend proved that the spectacle that super bowl of bodybuilding is back.   This year’s Olympia was full of upsets and unexpected winners as well. Check out all the results from this year’s historical weekend.

1 of 8

2021 Mr. Olympia Winners

1- Mamdouh Elssbiay @big_ramy
2- Brandon Curry @brandon__curry
3- Hadi Choopan @hadi_choopan
4- Hunter Labrada @hunterlabrada
5- Nicholas Walker @nick_walker39

2 of 8

2021 Classic Men’s Physique Winners

1- Chris Bumstead @cbum
2- Terrence Ruffin @ruff_diesel
3- Breon Ansley @breonma_
4- Urs Kalecinski @the.miraclebear
5- Ramon Rocha Querioz @ramondinopro

3 of 8

2021 Ms Olympia Bikini Winners

1- Jennifer Dorie @jenniferdorie_ifbbpro
2- Lauralie Chapados @lauraliechap
3- Ashley Kaltwasser @ashleykfit
4- Maureen Blanquisco @maureenblanquisco.pro
5- Elisa Pecini @isapecini

4 of 8

2021 Olympia Men’s Physique Winners

1- Brandon Hendrickson
2- Erin Banks
3- Diogo Montenegro
4- Kyron Holden
5- Raymont Edmonds

5 of 8

2021 Olympia Wellness Winners

1- Francielle Mattos @franciellemattos_
2- Angela Borges @angelaborgeswellness
3- Isabelle Nunes @isapereiranunes
4- Yarishna Ayala @yarishna
5- Julia Chitarra @chitarraju

6 of 8

2021 Olympia 212 Winners

1- Derek Lunsford @dereklunsford_
2- Shaun Clarida @shaunclarida
3- Kamal Elgargni @ifbb_pro_kamal_elgargni
4- Angel Calderon Frias @angelcalderon.ifbbpro
5- Nathan Epler @ifbb_nathan_epler

7 of 8

2021 Olympia Figure Winners

1- Cydney Gillon @vytamin_c
2- Natalia Soltero @natalia.soltero_ifbbpro
3- Stephanie Gibson @s.gibson03
4- Jessica Reyes Padilla @jessica_reyes_padilla
5- Nicole Zenobia Graham @worldofzenobia

8 of 8

2021 Olympia Fitness Winners

1- Whitney Jones @whitneyjones_ifbbpro
2- Missy Truscott @ifbbmissytruscott
3- Oksana Grishina @oksanagrishina
4- Ariel Khadr @itsarielkhadr
5- Jaclyn Baker @jaclynnyc

This story originally appeared on: Muscle & Fitness - Author:vkim